Contact

 

 

 

President: Olivia Meng olivmeng@mit.edu
Treasurer: Sherry Xiao wanyi@mit.edu
Race Logistics Coordinator: Stephanie Hart hart24@mit.edu
Secretary/VP: Natalie Ferris
Alicia D’Souza
nferris@mit.edu
adsouza@mit.edu
Captain/Equipment Manager: Anselmo Cassiano anselmoc@mit.edu
Social Chair/Recruitment Officer: Sydney Sherman shermans@mit.edu
Webmaster: Will Sussman wsussman@mit.edu
Swim and Track Coach: Bill Steele breakwaterbill@gmail.com
Cycling Coach: Sybille Rex sybrex@hotmail.com

 

 

Feel free to email the officers’ list at tri-exec@mit.edu if you have any questions about joining the club.